Procrastinators Unite! Last Minute SALES to Save the Holiday!

holiday shopping photo

Ah, only two days before Christmas and the last minute holiday shopping has commenced for procrastinators. [Did you see this great article from Refinery 29 about this very topic?]

Luckily, since I work at a mall, I know all of the great sales that are going on NOW and I plan on hiding my credit card from myself so I don’t buy myself a treat or five. Take a look at the sales below and pick up any last minute gift items for your loved ones or yourself. (If you do shop for yourself, I’ll never tell.)

ASOS: The Crazy Ass Holiday Sale is still going on now. Get up to 50% off winters warmest apparel.

I want [this and this]

J. Crew: Get 40% off your purchase when you shop online and 30% off your purchase when you shop in-store. Use Code – GIFTNOW

Gimmie [this, this and this]

LOFT: 40% off the entire store (YAY) Shop online use code: GIFTS

Dear Santa – please for [this and this]

H&M: Shop in-store and get BOGO 50% off everything OR Buy 2, get 1 FREE on Sale

(No items picked because I’m currently running to 16th and Chestnut to buy, buy buy)

Forever 21: 500+ items were just added that are $5 and below. ACCESSORIES GALORE!

Urban Outfitters: Shop Online, Spend $50 and get it by Christmas Eve. (Shop by 1PM though!)

Now that I have over sensitized your shopping needs, tell me where are you going?!

Image via [.]

Leave a Reply

