Happy Weekend!

brooklyn

This weekend I’m venturing up to Brooklyn with Scott to go to see Queens of the Stone Age at the Barclays Center! I bought these tickets so long ago for Scott’s birthday, I can’t believe the concert is tomorrow night, so I hope he enjoys it haha. We’ll be staying at the Hotel BPM in Sunset Park, Brooklyn so it will be nice to check out a new neighborhood, though our stay will be short this trip. If we do get to venture into Manhattan, I would love to check out the David Zwirner Gallery to see the Yayoi Kusama I Who Have Arrived in Heaven exhibit. See the photo below of the Infinity Room, how amazing!

YKDZSHOW2013_INFINITY-ROOM_VIEW-1_NO-TRIPOD_web-600x450

Leave a Reply

