Happy Weekend!

Phantogram

What a week – two back to back Tree Lightings, Q102’s Jingle Ball, Prohibition Repeal Day and to kick off the weekend I’m heading over to Union Transfer for the Phantogram show! Also, I did some Cyber Monday shopping and Forever 21, ASOS and Amazon all hit my credit card, but I think I stayed under my $100 limit. Phew! I’m looking forward to a fun filled weekend because on Sunday, Scott and I are going to the Eagles game too, cross your fingers that I don’t freeze away due to the cold and that the home team wins!

What are you guys up to this weekend? Holiday shopping – here is a BIG holiday sale going on this weekend.

NOLIBS HOLIDAY SHOPPING SPREE (Saturday December 7 & Sunday, December 8): 13 local, independent shops have teamed up again for their annual sale in Northern Liberties. Collect stickers as you shop and save 25% off. Another great perk is that participating shops will be offering free gift wrap and serving light refreshments.

Participating shops include: Arcadia, Art Star, Bloom, Casa Papel, City Planter, Duke & Winston, Flying Pig Frames, Framing Philadelphia, JINXED, Once Worn Consignment, Philly Phaithful, Ritual Ritual, SWAG Boutique – from 2nd street to 4th street / Spring Garden to Girard

Leave a Reply

