Happy Weekend!

Jade & The City

This weekend is a travel weekend for me! I’m shipping off to Lehigh University for the 149th anniversary of the Lehigh vs. Lafayette game. [Fingers crossed for Scott’s alma mater] For the festivities and sitting out in the chilly weather, I just want to wrap myself up in a sweater and boots. Also, I love dressing up for themed events and rocking brown & gold tomorrow is a must! After two fun nights in NEPA, its off to Long Island for pre-Hanukkah brunch festivities! Whatever you do this weekend, I hope its a great one (and its a short work week next week!)

SALES:

Madewell: 25% off Madewell’s favorite styles. Online only use code [UNWRAP25]

Nine West: Their new holiday collection of shoes is AMAZING. Right now take $25 off your purchase of $100 / $50 off your purchase of $150

ALDO: All I need to say is 30 to 50% off their sale selection. MUST NOT BUY MORE BALLET FLATS!

One thought on “Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

