Happy Weekend!

01473_GRMV_NovEblast_Wk1bHappy Weekend! [Now go eat some chocolate].

Tonight begins the first of many holiday parties that I will be attending this holiday season. Some parties are for work and others are for play, but I’m looking forward to all of them. Also, I don’t mind picking up a few extra things to play dress up with due to my planner becoming booked up for the rest of the year! The rest of the weekend I’m going to spend planning a few trips coming up in the next few weeks and finalizing some holiday gift guide lists. If you are staying in Philadelphia tonight, I would suggest going to…

Mast Brother’s Chocolate Book Signing at Art in the Age! I LOVE Mast Brother’s Chocolate especially the anchor wrapping paper of the chocolate bar above. The sea salt chocolate is my favorite and I highly recommend it! Not only do you have the chance to try some of their delicious desserts, but the Mast Brothers’ will be there to share their unique story and recipes from Mast Brothers Chocolate: A Family Cookbook.

SALES:

Kiehl’s Cash is back. Spend $65+ on Kiehl’s products and get $20 off your purchase. (PS – Midnight Recovery Concrete, thank you for being you<3)

LOFT is having a Friends & Family Sale! Shop their new winter collection and take 40% off your entire purchase. I want |this| |this| and |this|

J. Crew is having 40% off their Sale Merchandise, Online Code is STYLETIME [woo hoo!]

2 thoughts on “Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

