Celeb Report: AnnaSophia Robb

One of my favorite new television shows that debuted in 2013 was The Carrie Diaries. I think that the CW nailed this show on the head and staying most of the time on track with the book series. Not only are all of the characters exactly how I imagined, I love the soundtrack, clothing and most of all – AnnaSophia Robb.

Though there were some doubts whether AnnaSophia Robb could pull off playing a young Carrie Bradshaw, I don’t think we can doubt SATC author Candace Bushnell’s decision, am I right? Therefore I have given my Hulu Plus queue a little 80’s spunk and sass and began to admire AnnaSophia Robb as Carrie. I think she has been doing an awesome job, exactly how I would imagine a young Carrie Bradshaw.

AnnaSophia CW

AnnaSophia1

AnnaSophia2

AnnaSophia3

Images via [.]

Leave a Reply

