Happy November!

Jade and the City

Adieu October, hello November! This year is just flying by and I am expecting quite the busy month at work gearing up for the holidays, traveling and putting together some gift guides and holiday posts for all of you. I’m also excited to say that I will be shifting gears and adding in lifestyle content to the blog. I feel that I have so much fun in Philadelphia celebrating our growing fashion scene, dining out, going to big events and shows – I want to be able to share all of that with you! Hence the new blog name, new branding is coming up.

This weekend, I’ll be going to a Halloween party tonight at my brother’s house then throwing my own housewarming/anniversary of being a pet owner party tomorrow night with my roommate. I have been very busy typing out different menu items and cocktails to create. I’ll be sure to share my recipes and snap a few photos! On Sunday, I’ll be speaking at my Alma mater, specifically at my sorority’s chapter retreat at the alumni panel. Whatever you do, have a great weekend!

Shop Sales: ALDO | The Body Shop | J. Crew| ASOS

Image via [.]

Leave a Reply

