Sweets and Treats for Halloween

Told you October is the best month of the entire year. I honestly can’t believe November is tomorrow and Halloween is today! I have always loved getting dressed up for Halloween, making costumes from my finds at thrift stores was always a favorite shopping trip of mine. However this year, I did buy a costume – you’ll just have to wait until tomorrow night on Instagram to see it!

ellelauri wildfoxcouture

However, when I was at work this week I couldn’t help but stop by the ellelauri window (all of your should as well, this is one of my new favorite boutiques). If getting dressed up for Halloween isn’t your thing, ellelauri has chic apparel from Wild Fox Couture available. I’m sure the comfy sweater and blouses will get you into the spirit of Halloween.

Another fun treat I plan on picking up tonight are Spodee Red Velvet Cupcakes from Sweetbox Cupcakes on 13th Street. They are only available today, if you want to pick one up – don’t forget to use #SpodeeTrickOrTreat for social media! (Honestly, you’ll want to brag about this Halloween treat).

Image via {.}

Leave a Reply

