Happy Weekend!

print

This weekend I’m spending decorating and organizing my apartment. I am a HUGE print collector and I plan on heading over to IKEA, buying some new frames and finally decorating the living room. On Pinterest I have an entire pin board just dedicated to prints I enjoy and I am constantly on Fab scoping out what my next purchase will be!

Another “chore” I need to do is actually organize my closet and sort out my summer clothes, that’s where Scott comes in because I’ll need him to carry all my boxes out of my basement (sorry boyfriend!). As a reward though I plan on making two new recipes this weekend for dinner. While I’m busy on the home decor front, what are you planning on doing? Have a great weekend, whatever you do!

Image via [.]

Leave a Reply

