I Dream of Leather

Style Wallflower Polyvore

Two trends that I always get super excited about when the weather turns chilly is leather and graphic tees and sweaters. I seriously fell in love with this faux leather skirt that I picked up from Target last week and have been pinning away outfits that I can eventually wear out for work + play. I’m also waiting for the temperatures to get a little chillier to bust out my Zara wool coat with leather sleeves I got in DC last year. Hey, what can I say – I definitely feel better in the chillier months when it comes to my outfits.

From my graphic above I am making a wants/needs list of clothing and accessories items that I want on my iPhone. My first shoe love will always be Chuck Taylor’s & Converse, but I’d like to add cheetah printed loafers to my growing shoe collection. More embellished sweaters and graphic tees will always be a staple in my wardrobe, so I’m glad these are at my disposal at work.

 

Leave a Reply

