Happy Weekend!

polyvore 10.18.13

This week was a long one, from dinners with friends to planning out the holiday season at work , it has been busy.  I have been looking forward to this weekend for awhile because its Bloktoberfest tomorrow on South Street. I am looking forward to seeing friends and standing in the sunshine because nothing is better than a fall festival in Philadelphia. As I attempt to expand my Fall wardrobe for work and play, I finally received my box of goodies from Target.com last night and I think its going to be dangerous for my wallet because I love their new Target Style campaign. I am making my wish list of Fall items to purchase and short ankle booties are on there.

PS – I’m working on a logo redesign and new business cards. I cannot wait to see the first draft of the new logo and to share with all of you the new look!

 

Leave a Reply

