Happy Weekend!

rain

It’s the weekend and the rain is here to stay for a little bit. I have been on the hunt for a new pair of short rain boots to make my commute to work a little bit easier and more stylish! I love my pair of Hunter Rain Boots – but I can only rock Hunter Green for so long, alas it doesn’t go with every single outfit. Despite the rain, its date night! Part two of my birthday present from Scott we’re going to the Pinot Botique in Olde City for a wine tasting, then we’re having dinner at Kanella – a perfect little Greek BYOB.

Here’s what I scored this week during the great sales at work: JCrew | LOFT | Express

Image via

Leave a Reply

