Happy Weekend!

birthday

It’s the first weekend in October and its going to be a lovely one because I turn 25 tomorrow! A whole happy quarter of a century to me and I’ll be celebrating with some close friends and family all weekend. Silly me completely forgot to buy any sort of birthday outfit, but I am planning on heading over to the new boutique that opened at work today ellelauri! I have had my eye on their accessories display each time I have popped in to say hello and there is an anchor necklace calling my name. I hope that you all have a great first weekend in October – the weather has been lovely in Philadelphia.

Weekend Event: October 6th is Philly Mag Shops. From 12pm-6pm at the Crane Arts Building Philly Mag Shops, Philadelphia magazine’s one-day warehouse-style shopping event.
Tickets $25

Image via

One thought on “Happy Weekend!

  1. Pingback: Philly Reads Weekly « Philly Blog Love

Leave a Reply

