Redwood Charms

All last week, the boyfriend was away in San Francisco for vacation and I kept busy with planning for Diner En Blanc (3 more days!). As I learned that distance makes the heart grow fonder, I was able to see photos from San Simeon, Carmel Valley, Monterey, Big Sur and Cambria. One part of Scott’s trip that made me royally nerd out was when he went to see the Redwood trees!

I’m sure everyone has a their epic list of places that they want to visit. One of my placed is the Pacific North West territory and going to see the Redwood Forest. Though I loved getting to see all of the photos from his afternoon adventure, I was not expecting to have a little present come back to me this weekend, a small token from the forest.

image_1

image_2

image_3

image

One thought on “Redwood Charms

Leave a Reply

