The First Weekend in August

Style Wallflower

 

The first weekend in August already? I feel like 2013 is flying by not only the summer. I guess its true that time flies when you are having fun and that can be an understatement for me and my friends at times. Regardless – happy weekend! I am looking forward to my first trip to Wilmington, DE tonight to see my old roommate in her new house! Kim has a great taste for home decor, so hopefully I can pick up a trick or two. Saturday is unplanned but there is a free concert in Northern Liberties at The Piazza. Sunday is family day, a quick trip to the burbs to celebrate Scott’s older brother’s birthday. What are you doing this weekend?

One thought on “The First Weekend in August

  1. Pingback: Lovely Links / Aug 4-10 « Philly Blog Love

Leave a Reply

