Casual < Business Casual

Well, if we are connected on social media, you already know that I started my new job this week! I am very excited to get the wheels turning with social media, marketing and events with my new position. Another thing that I definitely need to work on is expanding my collection of business casual clothing.

While working in a creative agency for the past two years, my outfits to work were… creative! Now moving into a new job, I need to be able to add business casual to my usual looks. Here are a few of my favorite office looks.

Jenna Lyons

Office Looks 1

Amanda Pouchot

What are some of your favorite stores to shop at for work clothes?

One thought on “Casual < Business Casual

Leave a Reply

