Oh Those Summer Nights

Last night was the first Night Market of the season! I love how Philadelphia comes alive when the weather gets warm and Night Market took place in the Fairmount neighborhood. After a long walk from work up to Night Market, I decided to slip out of my cardigan and wear my sequined white t-shirt, skinny jeans and ballet flats to enjoy all of the delicious drinks and treats I had with friends.

NightMarketI woke up this morning to the Refinery 29 emailer “5 Fresh Ways to Style a Plain White Tee” , I’ll have to use it for next time.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Oh Those Summer Nights

Leave a Reply

