Running, Running Running

My apologies fans and readers! The past few weeks for me have been cuh-razy. After I returned from Fashion Week, it was my own marathon week of back to back client events for work. I promise to get new content up soon and never part for this long without a post ever again!

girl-running-in-heels

However, you can follow me on all of my social media platforms just incase a blog post isn’t up on Style Wallflower.

Ch – ch – check me out on:

Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | Tumblr | Vine

Leave a Reply

