This year was An Indie Holiday

On Saturday, I gave a little sneak peak to “An Indie Holiday” by my good friend, Mecca Nuri of StyledOutLoud. “An Indie Holiday” is StyledOutLoud’s first look book and video that I was honored to be a part of this project and I attempted to play model for a day.

Everyone was placed into two looks: one casual and one dressy. Mecca styled me in mixed prints for my first outfit which consisted of a full orange-red patterned skirt with a cheetah blouse, black tights and booties. My second outfit was a vintage sequined top, cut off shorts with a studded back (NEED these in my life) and red printed wedges.

Here are a few of my favorite photos of “An Indie Holiday”, enjoy!

devon

devon and tiana

Tiana 1

tiana and pepe

rachel pepe me

I recommend watching the StyledOutVideo that was created as well! All photos were done by Blithe Photography.

One thought on “This year was An Indie Holiday

Leave a Reply

