The last of the Fall Trends

This week, Bella Boy Crumm and I are kissing our favorite fall trends goodbye as we wear them one last time for the office holiday parties that we are attending before break. I hope you enjoy our picks as much as we did! Choosing just one trend was like picking who was my favorite child, tough call.

graphic blouses

I was super excited about the “Dressing Up Your Graphics” trend for Fall 2012. Let’s face it people, if I’m a “Style Wallflower” then I lived and breathed t-shirts and jeans in high school. Now in my young adult life, I am able to take my love for graphics and dress them up.

mugler

Black leather and turtlenecks were prominent in F/W 12 menswear show. I was inspired to create a party outfit with this Mugler trench coat and Pringle of Scotland turtleneck. Style Wallflower and I need to pick and event for me to wear it to!
Leave a Reply

