Chanukah Sameach – Night 2!

Its the second night of Chanukah and I spent the lovely day with my sorority sister’s family in Central Jersey. There is just something about Central Jersey that makes me want to dye my hair dark and get a manicure, but regardless it was wonderful to be around family for the holiday. After lighting the menorah, traditionally we opened our presents from youngest to oldest and I was surprised with a tiny tchotchke.

brighton mini post earrings

 

My first pair of Brighton jewelry! Ironically this pair of earring are very similar to a pair of earring my own mother bought me. Of course, my sister’s mom goes “What! I just can’t believe you haven’t had a piece of Brighton jewelry before. Its a Jewish girl’s right to have a piece!” On my commute back to Philadelphia, I stumbled onto the jewelry website and here are a few of my favorites:

venus ring

venusian-ring

 

monte-carlo-hinged-bangle

Leave a Reply

