A BOLD statement

This weekend I received both new issues of Elle and Vogue in the mail and I had to notice – both cover girls are rocking a bold red lip. Rihanna and Jennifer Lawrence are bringing in the holiday cheer with each November and December issues rocking rouge. Ironically, this weekend I went out with my friend M over at Style Out Loud and we got on the topic of lipstick. She said “No matter how I may feel, if you just put on a bold lip – then girl you’re all good!”

Here are two examples of how you AND I can beΒ “berry” bold when it comes to lip color.

 

 

Leave a Reply

