Allow Me to [Re]Introduce Myself

My name is, well not Hova… but I do admire the empire his wife, Queen Beyonce has created for herself. I actually admire quite a few celebrities, designers, anyone styleish. Its hard to be a twenty-something and not notice the people around you. How they act, how they speak, what they are wearing.

Over the years of my youth and now being an “adult” I have spent hours upon hours of perfecting the art of people watching. I truly enjoy watching just your average Jane and Joe’s walking down the street OR…

maybe they are on the on the concrete catwalk.Β 

This will be my first post on discovering style. Possibly my own and discovering/admiring others. Happy blogging and Happy Friday!

One thought on “Allow Me to [Re]Introduce Myself

  1. Pingback: Beyonce Bowl « stylewallflower

Leave a Reply

